HoustonRecruiter Since 2001
the smart solution for Houston jobs

Current College Students - part time nanny position

Company: sarah pollock
Location: Houston
Posted on: September 24, 2022

Job Description:

I'm searching for a part time nanny as mine is heading back home to Canada. I have 3 kiddos and live in West U kids are 18, 14 and 6. Our oldest is about to leave for college in August. I have a current nanny that we love but she is moving away in the fall. We've had her as part of our family for 3 years. I'm looking for someone to help mostly with the 6 year old driving from school, to activities, dinner, bath, bed etc. Each day is different depending on what activities are happening with him and my others. My 14 year old is a girl and she is in lots of activities also so you would be hanging / driving her sometimes as well. The hours are mostly 330/4-8/830 pm M-F. My husband and I do travel as well so I'd like to have you stay with the kids over a long weekend or during the week if need be. I'd have those dates far in advance for planning. Oh and the pay is between $17-25 per hour. And I'm looking to hire someone starting mid September after school starts. Most importantly we're looking for someone that can become part of our family for the long term :). If you're interested let me know and we can chat over the phone. I've attached the job description above. Let me know if you may be interested and we can talk more over the phone. The start date is ASAP. Thanks! My direct email is spollock228@me.com if easier.

Keywords: sarah pollock, Houston , Current College Students - part time nanny position, Other , Houston, Texas

Click here to apply!

Didn't find what you're looking for? Search again!

I'm looking for
in category
within


Log In or Create An Account

Get the latest Texas jobs by following @recnetTX on Twitter!

Houston RSS job feeds